Your Shopping Cart

It appears that your cart is currently empty!

CONTINUE SHOPPING

30+ Black Beauty Brands to Shop on Black Friday Cyber Monday

by Bryanna Greene |

From skin care to unique beauty tools, this list is packed with 30+ Black owned beauty brands for all of your Black Friday, Cyber Monday, and Christmas shopping lists ūüôĆūüėä.

SKIN + BODY CARE

KoKo Beauty Essentials | @kokobeautyessentials

 

Kaike | @shopkaike

 

Mitras Bath and Body | @mitrasbathandbody 

 

Mynked Body Care | @mynked_bodycare

 

Anita Grant | @anitagrant

 

Sugar Kissed Skin | @teaspoonofsugar18

 

Sacred Cookie | @sacredcookies_

 

Minimo Bath and Body | @minimobathandbody

 

Andrelles Natural Skin Care | @shopandrelles 

 

Dame Body Butter | @ thedamesannae 

 

Jade + Fox Co. | @jadefoxco 

 

My Butter Bar | @mybutterbarskin

 

Butter Me Up Goods | @buttermeupgoods 

 

Bar4Bar Co. | @bar4barco

 

Demosea Botanicals | @demoseabotanicals 

 

Soapy Faith | @soapy_faith

 

Maes Body Blends | @maesbodyblends 

 

Bubble Babez | @bubblebabez

 

Essentielle by Joele | @essentiellebyjoele 

 

Oye Shea Butter | @oyesheabutter

 

 

HAIR CARE

On Fleek Hair Extensions | @onfleek_extensions

 

London Ivy Products | @londonivyproducts

 

Almocado | @almocado

 

Big Hair + Beauty | @bighair

 

Melanin | @melaninhaircare

 

I Love the Doux | @ilovethedoux

 

ACCESSORIES + TOOLS

Luv Scrub | @luvscrub

Island Kissez | @islandkissez

 

COSMETICS

Makeup for Melanin Girls | @mfmgirls

 

Nagi Cosmetics | @nagicosmetics

 

The Lip Bar | @thelipbar

Filthy Cosmetics | @filthycosmetics

 

Coloured Raine | @colouredraine

 

Range Beauty | @range_beauty

 

Foxie Cosmetics | @foxiecosmetics

 

Mynted Cosmetics | @mentedcosmetics

Comments (0)

Leave a comment